Your cart

Current Dealers


Alabama:

Leaf in Creek Earthpeditions: http://leafincreek.com

 

Arkansas:

Ouchita Outdoor Outfitters: http://ouachitaoutdooroutfitters.com

Ozark Mountain Trading Co - Garfield: http://www.ozarkmtc.com

 

California:

California Canoe & Kayak: http://www.calkayak.com

Fast Lane Sailing Center: http://www.fastlanesailing.com

Headwaters Kayak: http://www.headwaterskayak.com

Kayak Obsessions: http://www.kayakobsessions.com

Kayak Fishing Supplies: http://www.kayakfishingsupplies.com

Nomad Ventures:  http://www.nomadventures.com

OEX - SanDiego:  http://www.oexcalifornia.com

Pop Top Heaven:  https://www.poptopheaven.com/

Tahoe City Kayak: http://tahoecitykayak.com

 

Colorado:

The New Anchorage: http://thenewanchorage.com

 

Connecticut:

Collinsville Canoe & Kayak: http://www.cckstore.com

Three Belles Marina: http://www.threebellesmarina.com

 

Delaware:

Delaware Paddlesports: http://www.delawarepaddlesports.com

 

Florida:

Action Watersports:  http://www.actionwatersports.net/

Bill Jackson’s: http://www.billjacksons.com

Black Creek Outfitters - Jacksonville: http://www.blackcreekoutfitters.com

Boater's Republic: http://www.boatersrepublic.com/

Broxson Outdoors - Navarre: http://broxonoutdoors.com

Dolphin Paddle Sports - Sarasota: http://www.floridakayak.com

Estero River Outfitters - Estero: http://www.esteroriveroutfitters.com 

First Coast Outfitters, Jacksonville Beach: http://firstcoastoutfitters.com 

Kayak Experience -Destin:  http://www.kayakexperience.com 

Keys Kayak LLC - Marathon:  http://keyskayakllc.com

Kayaks By Bo - Titusville: http://www.kayaksbybo.com 

Naples Outfitters - Naples: http://naplesoutfittersflorida.com

Nautical Ventures: http://www.nauticalventures.com/

Orchid Island Bikes & Kayaks: www.orchidislandbikesandkayaks.com

Osprey Bay Outdoors - Clearwater: http://www.ospreybay.com

Paddle the Florida Keys - Key Largo:  http://www.paddlethefloridakeys.com

Rick's Bait & Tackle:  Jacksonville, FL  (904) 372-4689

Sandy Point Progressive Sports - Daytona & Miami: http://www.progressivesports.com

South River Outfitters: http://www.southriveroutfitters.com

Specialty Marine Sales: http://specialtymarinecenter.com/ 

Sunjammers Watersports - Panama City Beach: http://sunjammers.com

Tally Yakkers: http://tallyyakkers.net/

The Wilderness Way - Crawfordville: http://thewildernessway.net

Travel Country: http://travelcountry.com

 

Georgia:

Fish My Yak: http://fishmyyak.com

Half - Moon Outfitters: http://www.halfmoonoutfitters.com

Outside World:  http://www.theoutsideworld.net/

Outside World Columbus: http://www.theoutsideworld.net/

Savannah Canoe & Kayak: http://www.savannahcanoeandkayak.com

Southeast Adventure Outfitters: http://southeastadventure.com

 

Hawaii:

Adventure Sports Hawaii: .  www.adventuresportsmaui.com 808.877.7443  

 

Idaho:

Alpenglow Mountainsport: https://www.alpenglowidaho.com

Idaho River Sports – Boise: http://www.idahoriversports.com

Idaho Water Sports - Burley: http://www.idahowatersports.com

 

Indiana:

Sailboats Inc – Indianapolis: www.sailboatsindiana.com

 

Kentucky:

Backwaters Outfitters:  https://www.backwateroutfitters.net/

Camping World:  http://www.campingworld.com/

 

Louisiana:

Massey’s: http://www.masseysoutfitters.com

Pack & Paddle – Lafayette: http://packpaddle.com

Ship to Shore Co.: http://www.shiptoshoreco.com

The Backpacker – Baton Rouge: https://geargut.com

 

Maryland:

Patuxent Adventure Center:  http://www.paxadventure.com/

 

Massachusetts:

Monahan's Marine: http://monahansmarine.com

 

Michigan:

Auto Value - Houghton Michigan:

Gull Lake Marine - Richland: http://www.gulllakemarine.c

Krupa's Boat Mart:  http://www.krupas.com/ 

Summit Sports:  http://www.summitsports.com/.

 

Minnesota: 

Hi Tempo - White Bear Lake: http://www.hitempo.com

 

Mississippi:

Everything Kayak - Biloxi:  http://www.everythingkayak.com

Ride South - Brandon: http://www.ridesouth.com

 

Nebraska:

Select Sail & Sports, LLC: http://www.selectsail.com

 

New Hampshire:

Benson Ski & Sport: http://www.bensonskiandsport.com

 

New Jersey:

Campmor, Inc.: http://www.campmor.com

Fin-atics:  http://www.fin-atics.com/

Jersey Paddler:  http://www.jerseypaddler.com

Root Beer Barrell: http://rbbsurf.com

 

New Mexico:

Zia Kayak Outfitter: http://www.ziakayakoutfitters.com

 

New York:

Adirondack Kayak Warehouse: http://adkkayakwarehouse.com

Amagansett Beach & Bicycle Co - Amagansett: http://www.amagansettbeachco.com

Captain Kayak: http://www.captainkayak.com

Mountainman Outdoors:  http://www.mountainmanoutdoors.com/

Path, Peaks, Paddles: http://www.pathspeakspaddles.com

 

North Carolina:

AS Austin Co.  - Hatteras: http://asaustinhatteras.com

Apex Outfitter: http://www.apexoutfitter.com

Carolina Cart World - Goldsboro: http://www.carolinacartworld.com

EJW Outdoors- Morehead City: http://www.ejwoutdoors.com/

Flatwaters Paddling - Emerald Isle: http://www.flatwaterspaddling.com

Frisco Rod and Gun: http://friscorodandgun.com

Get Outdoors - Greensboro:  http://www.shopgetoutdoors.com

Great Outdoor Provision Co.: http://greatoutdoorprovision.com

Hook Line & Paddle - Wilmington: http://www.hooklineandpaddle.com

Kitty Hawk Kites - Kitty Hawk: http://www.kittyhawk.com

Lanier Hardware: http://www.lanierhardware.com

NC Kayak Fishing Association: http://www.nckfa.com

Neuse Sport Shop: http://www.neusesportshop.com

Outdoor Equipped: http://www.outdoorequipped.com

Outdoor Supply:  http://www.outdoorsupplycompany.com/

Tex’s Tackle -Wilmington: http://texstackle.com

The Adventure  Kayak Company - Southport: http://www.theadventurecompany.net

Townsend Bertram & Co - Carrboro: http://tbandc.com

Wilderness Logics: http://wildernesslogics.com

 

Oklahoma:

OKC Kayak, LLC - Oklahoma City: http://www.oklahomakayak.com

 

Oregon:

Escape Hatch - Brookings: http://escapehatchoregon.com

Waxer's Surf and Skate:  http://www.surfwaxers.com/

West Coast Sailing:  https://www.westcoastsailing.net/

 

Rhode Island:

Megrew's Boats, Inc.: http://www.megrewsboats.com

 

South Carolina:

Half Moon Outfitters: http://www.halfmoonoutfitters.com

Higher Ground: http://www.highergroundoutfitters.com

Hunt, Fish, Paddle: http://huntfishpaddle.com

The Local Hiker: http://thelocalhiker.com

River Runner Outdoor Center:  http://shopriverrunner.com/

Sunrift Adventures Inc.:  http://www.sunrift.com/

Time Out Sport & Ski: http://www.timeoutsports.net

 

Tennessee:

Caney Fork Outfitters:  https://caneyforkriverrunners.com/

Hook 1 Outfitters - Hendersonville: http://kayakfishinggear.com

Riversports:  http://www.riversportsoutfitters.com/

Rock Creek:  https://www.rockcreek.com/

Uncle Lem's: http://unclelems.com/

Yukon Outfitters:  https://yukon-outfitters.com/

 

Texas:

Anglers Pro Tackle:  http://anglersprotackle.com/

Austin Canoe & Kayak -Austin: http://www.austinkayak.com

Eisenhower Yacht Club: http://www.eisenhoweryachtclub.com

Lake Granbury Marina:  http://www.lakegranburymarinainc.com/

Mariner Sails - Dallas:  www.mariner-sails.com

Mountain Sports - Arlington : www.mountainsports.com

Pond King:  http://www.pondking.com/

Roy’s Bait & Tackle - Corpus Christi:  http://www.roysbait-tackle.com

Q-Rare-O Market - Cuero:  http://www.qrareomarket.com

Terry’s Seaworthy Marine - Fulton:  http://www.seaworthymarine.com

 

Virginia:

Appomattox River Company: http://www.paddleva.com

Bishops Fishing Supply - Newport News:  http://bishopfishingsupply.net

Great Outdoors Provision Company: http://greatoutdoorprovision.com

Wild River Outfitters - Virginia Beach:  http://www.wildriveroutfitters.com

 

Washington:

Gig Harbor Fly Shop: http://gigharborflyshop.com

Ship to Shore: http://www.shiptoshoremarine.com 

Sound Bikes & Kayaks:  https://www.facebook.com/soundbikeskayaks/

 

AUSTRALIA

Capacity Sports:  http://www.capacitysports.com.au/

HookedOn Bait and Tackle:  http://tacklegear.blogspot.com.au/

 

CANADA 

Alberni Outpost: http://www.albernioutpost.com

Copper Island Diving: http://www.copperislanddiving.com

Eb's Source for Adventure:  http://ebsadventure.com/

Glenmore Sailboats LTD: http://glenmoresailboats.com/wp/

Ocean River Sports Outdoor Equipment - Victoria: http://www.oceanriver.com

 

NETHERLANDS

Rokx Adventure Traders:  https://www.rokxat.eu/