Your cart

Current Dealers


 

Alabama:

Fairhope Boat Company:  http://www.fairhopeboat.com/

Yellow Hammer Fishing:  

Arkansas:

Ouchita Outdoor Outfitters:  http://ouachitaoutdooroutfitters.com

Ozark Mountain Trading Co:  http://www.ozarkmtc.com

Ozark Kayak:  http://www.ozarkkayak.com

 

Arizona:

Lowergear Outdoors:  https://www.lowergear.com/

California:

Adventure Mountain Sports / Kayak City: https://kayakcity.com/  

Blue Zone Sports: http://bluezonesports.com/ 

California Canoe & Kayak:  http://www.calkayak.com

Fast Lane Sailing Center:  http://www.fastlanesailing.com

Headwaters Kayak:  http://www.headwaterskayak.com

Headwaters Adventures: https://headwatersadventure.com/

Kayak Fishing Supplies:  http://www.kayakfishingsupplies.com

Lake Tahoe Kayak: 

RMI Outdoors:  http://rmioutdoorseureka.com/

Southwind Kayak Center: https://www.southwindkayaks.com/ 

Tahoe City Kayak:  http://tahoecitykayak.com/

 

Colorado:

Waterline Sports:  https://www.waterlinesports.com

 Pikes Peak Outfitters:  https://www.pikespeakoutfitter.com/

 

Connecticut:

Collinsville Canoe & Kayak:  http://www.cckstore.com

Three Belles Marina:  http://www.threebellesmarina.com

 

Delaware:

Delaware Paddlesports:  http://www.delawarepaddlesports.com

 

Florida:

Action Watersports:  http://www.actionwatersports.net/

Bill Jackson’s:  http://www.billjacksons.com

Black Creek Outfitters:  http://www.blackcreekoutfitters.com

Broxson Outdoors:  http://broxonoutdoors.com

Dolphin Paddle Sports:  http://www.floridakayak.com

Estero River Outfitters:  http://www.esteroriveroutfitters.com 

Kayak Experience:  http://www.kayakexperience.com 

Kayaks By Bo:  http://www.kayaksbybo.com 

Liquid Surf & Sail:  http://www.liquidsurfandsail.com/ 

Naples Outfitters:  http://naplesoutfittersflorida.com

Nautical Ventures:  http://www.nauticalventures.com/

Orchid Island Bikes & Kayaks:  www.orchidislandbikesandkayaks.com

Osprey Bay Outdoors:  http://www.ospreybay.com 

Otherside Boardsports: https://othersideboardsports.com/ 

The Wilderness Way:  http://thewildernessway.net

Travel Country:  http://travelcountry.com

 

Georgia:

Half - Moon Outfitters:  http://www.halfmoonoutfitters.com

Outside World:  http://www.theoutsideworld.net/

Outside World Columbus:  http://www.outsideworldcolumbus.com/

Savannah Canoe & Kayak:  http://www.savannahcanoeandkayak.com

 

Hawaii:

Adventure Sports Hawaii:  www.adventuresportsmaui.com 808.877.7443  

 

Idaho:

Idaho River Sports – Boise:  http://www.idahoriversports.com

Idaho Water Sports - Burley:  http://www.idahowatersports.com

 

Illinois: 

JayDiz Fishing: http://www.jaydizfishing.com/

Sailing World INC: https://www.sailingworldinc.com/

 

Indiana:

Sun Valley Sports:  http://sunvalleysportsindy.com/home/

 

Iowa:

Crawdaddy Outdoors: https://crawdaddyoutdoors.com/ 

River Basin Canoe & Kayak:  http://www.canoeskayaks.com/

 

Kansas:

Jim's Sail & Kayak:  http://www.jimssailandkayak.com/

 

Kentucky:

Backwaters Outfitters:  https://www.backwateroutfitters.net/

Canoe Kentucky: https://www.canoeky.com/ 

HiTec Outdoors: http://hitecoutdoors.com/

 

Louisiana:

Harbuck Outdoors:  http://harbuckoutdoor.com/

Massey’s:  http://www.masseysoutfitters.com

Pack & Paddle – Lafayette:  http://packpaddle.com

Ship to Shore Co:  http://www.shiptoshoreco.com

The Backpacker:  https://backpackeroutdoors.com

Twin City Outdoor:  https://www.twincityoutdoor.com/

Maryland:

Patuxent Adventure Center:   http://www.paxadventure.com/


Michigan:

Riverside Kayak Connection:  https://riversidekayak.com/index.html

Summit Sports:  http://www.summitsports.com/

 

Minnesota: 

Hi Tempo - White Bear Lake:  http://www.hitempo.com

Clearwater Outfitters: https://www.cwoutfitting.com/

 

Missouri:

Ozark Mountain Trading Co:  https://ozarkmtc.com/

 Everharts Outdoor Supply:  https://www.everhartssportinggoods.com/ 

Mississippi:

Everything Kayak:  http://www.everythingkayak.com

 

Nebraska:

 

New Hampshire:

Benson Ski & Sport:  http://www.bensonskiandsport.com

 Coontoocook River Canoe: http://www.contoocookcanoe.com/ 

New Jersey:

Paddlers Cove:  http://www.paddlerscove.com

 

New Mexico:

Zia Kayak Outfitter:  http://www.ziakayakoutfitters.com

 

New York:

Mountainman Outdoors:  http://www.mountainmanoutdoors.com/

Path, Peaks, Paddles:  http://www.pathspeakspaddles.com

Kenco Outfitters: https://www.atkenco.com/ 

Morgan Marine:  https://www.morganmarine.net/ 

 

Nevada: 

Blue Zone Sports: http://bluezonesports.com/

Quiver Sports:  http://www.quiversports.com/

 

North Carolina:

Apex Outfitter:  http://www.apexoutfitter.com

Diamond Brand Outdoors: https://diamondbrandoutdoors.com/ 

EJW Outdoors:  http://www.ejwoutdoors.com/

Frank & Frans: https://frankandfrans.vendecommerce.com/ 

Get Outdoors:  http://www.shopgetoutdoors.com

Great Outdoor Provision Co:  http://greatoutdoorprovision.com

Hook Line & Paddle:  http://www.hooklineandpaddle.com

Kitty Hawk Kites:  http://www.kittyhawk.com

Pogies Fishing:  http://www.pogiesfishing.com/

Rock Outdoors:  https://rockoutdoors.com/

 

Ohio:

Buckeye Sports Center:  http://www.buckeyesportscenter.com/

Marietta Adventure Company:  http://www.mariettaadventurecompany.com/

Strictly Sail:  https://www.strictlysailinc.com/

 

Oklahoma:

OKC Kayak:  http://www.oklahomakayak.com

River Town Outfitters:  http://www.rivertownoutfitters.info/

 

Oregon:

Escape Hatch:  http://escapehatchoregon.com

Next Adventure:  https://nextadventure.net/ 

Waxer's Surf and Skate:  http://www.surfwaxers.com/

West Coast Sailing:  https://www.westcoastsailing.net/

 

Pennsylvania: 

Rivers Edge Canoe & Kayak:  http://the-rivers-edge.com/

Tussey Mountain Outfitters:  https://tusseymountainoutfitters.com/

 

Puerto Rico:

The SUP Shack:  https://www.clasificadosonline.com/m/PartnerListingM.asp?ID=20917&CID=5 

 

Rhode Island:

Megrew's Boats:  http://www.megrewsboats.com

Kayak Centre:  https://www.kayakcentre.com/

 

South Carolina:

Half Moon Outfitters:  http://www.halfmoonoutfitters.com

Higher Ground:  http://www.highergroundoutfitters.com

Outside Hilton Head:  https://www.shopoutside.com/

Paddle South Outfitters:  http://www.paddlesouthoutfitters.com/

River Runner Outdoor Center:  http://shopriverrunner.com/

Sunrift Adventures:  http://www.sunrift.com/

Time Out Sport & Ski:  http://www.timeoutsports.net

 

Tennessee:

Caney Fork Outfitters:  https://caneyforkriverrunners.com/

Hook 1 Outfitters:  http://kayakfishinggear.com

More to Life Outfitters:  https://mtlomore.com/

Riversports:  http://www.riversportsoutfitters.com/

Rock Creek:  https://www.rockcreek.com/

Uncle Lem's:  http://unclelems.com/

 

Texas:

Anglers Pro Tackle:  http://anglersprotackle.com/

Austin Canoe & Kayak: http://www.austinkayak.com

Fin Factory Kayak & Tackle:  https://www.finfactorycharters.com/

Lake Granbury Marina:  http://www.lakegranburymarinainc.com/

Mariner Sails:  www.mariner-sails.com

Mountain Sports : www.mountainsports.com

Roy’s Bait & Tackle:  http://www.roysbait-tackle.com

 

Virginia:

Appomattox River Company:  http://www.paddleva.com

Backyard Boats: http://www.backyardboats.com/ 

Great Outdoors Provision Company:  http://greatoutdoorprovision.com

Wild River Outfitters:  http://www.wildriveroutfitters.com

 

Washington:

Gig Harbor Fly Shop:  http://gigharborflyshop.com

Mountain to Sound: https://www.m2soutfitters.com/

American Outdoor:  https://americanoutdoor.us/

 

West Virginia:

Ace Adventure Gear:  http://www.aceadventuregear.com/  

Elevation Sports: https://elevation-sports.business.site/ 

West Virginia Outdoors:  https://www.shopwvoutdoors.com/

 

Wisconsin:

Coontail: https://www.coontail.com/

Divepoint Scuba: https://www.divepointscuba.com/ 

Zacho Sports Center:  https://www.zachosports.com/

Manitowoc Marinia:  http://www.manitowoc-marina.com/

 

AUSTRALIA

Capacity Sports:  http://www.capacitysports.com.au/

 

CANADA 

Eb's Source for Adventure:  http://ebsadventure.com/

Glenmore Sailboats:  http://glenmoresailboats.com/wp/

 Kayak Junky: https://kayakjunky.com/ 

 

France:

Savagers:  https://savagers.fr/

 

Germany:

Element 2:  https://www.element-2.de/front_content.php

 

Hungry: 

Siluro KFT: http://www.kajakpeca.hu/en

 

Sweden: 

The Kayak Store: https://www.kayakstore.se/